You May Remember Me, Bin2761…

Hello Bin Weevils!

You may not know me, but I will be posting the latest news here on Weevily Wonder! From general news to updates, you’re sure to find something posted by me every week. Please note that I won’t post everything and that I have to let the others post as well. Here is some information you may want to know:

When I started blogging: March this year

Blog: Weevily Crazy

Current Level: 51

Current Profile:

My Profile WW

Bin Pet Name: Frank

Bin Pet Profile:

BP Profile WW

So, all the posts that I do will be top quality and remember that I CANNOT do edits so do not expect them just yet. I will start proper posting whenever I can if I can today or tomorrow, so please wait a little. Well, that’s it from me for now, bye!

Bin2761… Please like, share and re-blog

4 thoughts on “You May Remember Me, Bin2761…

Leave your weevily thoughts here...

