I’m Kieran6955

Hello Bin Weevils!

I am kieran6955, a new author on this fantastic blog! I was an author on Weekly Weevil Blog but the Bin Leaks hacked it and deleted it.

I will be posting competitions, What’s New Blog posts and original posts!

If you want to know a bit more about me scroll down.

I am 17, I own a site called Bin Weevils Broadcasters, I work on lots of different blogs and I have been playing Bin Weevils for more than 2 years!

Here is an edit I made:

BeFunky_kieran69555.png

Thank you for reading a post by kieran6955…

Please like, share and re-blog this post.

2 thoughts on “I’m Kieran6955

Leave your weevily thoughts here...

