My Brand New Bin Garden!

Hello Bin Weevils!

Many weevils soon will be sending their nest and gardens off to the Nest Inspector and Garden Inspector! My garden is ready for inspection and I think this time I may get an Sliver Garden Award from the Garden Inspector, I’ve worked very hard on my garden and I’m proud of it.

Here is my Bin garden which is ready for inspection, I'm really hoping the Garden Inspector will award me with my second Sliver garden award.

Here is my Bin garden which is ready for inspection, I’m really hoping the Garden Inspector will award me with my second Sliver garden award.

Stay tuned to see what I am awarded, make sure you check out our Gardens page for gardening tips and tricks for your Bin garden!

TOP TIP GARDEN 1

Chip8967… Please like, share and re-blog!

15 thoughts on “My Brand New Bin Garden!

  1. Yeah it truly is hilarious how problems similar to this one start looking amazingly unimportant when compared to the world events. Another part of the cold-war, the actual genuine war that erupts, Russia-China gas deal axis… However here we’re with this socialmedia dilemmas, – may we see the planet has changed? Iam not saying that which you come up with is irrelevant, Iam saying that the certain amount of detachment is healthy. Thanks, Sarah @ http://phyto-renew350e.com/

    Like

Leave your weevily thoughts here...

