Best Nest Issue #69 Review!

Hello Bin Weevils!

A new issue of Best Nest is out now, this week’s issue by the Nest Inspector is jam-packed with Bin-tastic nest rooms! You can read the new issue at Weevil Post the nest rooms are fantastic all the time, I’ve chosen two of my favourite nest rooms from this issue.

Click the colourful Best Nest stand to view the Nest Inspector's weekly magazine which is packed with the best nest rooms!

Click the colourful Best Nest stand to view the Nest Inspector’s weekly magazine which is packed with the best nest rooms!

VIOLETTA’s fantastic nest room is my favourite and I wish I had this nest room, she has used many candy items and mixed with Christmas nest items such as the brilliant wallpaper and I love this nest room.

VIOLETTA

ali3496’s room is fantastic too,his nest room was also featured on the What’s New Blog which is brilliant! I like his nest room, the creator of this nest room is also my buddy so it’s nice to see them in Best Nest!

ali3496

Come back next week for the next review! Well done to everyone who got into this issue, maybe I will be in Best Nest one day? Psst: Make sure you check out our Nest Rooms page for more tips and ticks.

Chip8967… Please like, share and re-blog! 

14 thoughts on “Best Nest Issue #69 Review!

  1. Excellent post buddy 🙂 Would it be okay if you post this for me on Bin Weevils Encyclopedia? I’m quite busy at the moment and unfortunately I don’t have time to create a Best Nest Review this week.

    Like

Leave your weevily thoughts here...

