Hello! I am TiNy-weevil and Im a New Author to the Weevily Wonder

Hello Bin Weevils!

Hello my name is tiny and I am glad to be on Weevily Wonder with my good friend Chip8967. Below I will be saying to you a bit about me and what I do in the bin.

Name: TiNy-weevil, Large posh, GOSH, Luke3249.

  • Level on TiNy-weevil 63
  • Level on Large posh 49
  • Level on GOSH 35
  • Level on Luke3249 15

What I do in the bin: What I do in the bin is I wonder around with my friends as well as chat with my buddy’s at flums fountain in grime.

My Best Nest Room:

In this section I will be showing you my best nest room. At the moment I have done two fantastic rooms and it’s really made me happy because I have had Weevily good comments about it. Here is my Celebrity Room and my Winter Room:

Celeb room

According to the Nest_Inspector this room is silver awarding. I also want to show you another Weevily room what I just made while making this post. This is called the ice room and I bring my friends to come and chat in there. Mind you we do get a bit gold.

Screenshot_8

I think this room is going to be silver I just made it this second and its one of my winter rooms.

I hope to be posting next week.

TiNy-weevil….Please Like share and re-blog

6 thoughts on “Hello! I am TiNy-weevil and Im a New Author to the Weevily Wonder

  1. Welcome! You’ve worked very hard on this post which I can tell and well done, please check your random capital letters. Remember each name and a start of a sentence needs a full stop and a capital letter for names, places & a start of a sentence. The other thing is ”bin” should be ”Bin” because it’s a name.

    Please check this post over and over to make sure errors are fixed. 🙂

    Like

  2. Hello Tiny_Weevil, congratulations on joining this blog! 🙂 Chip has selected me to be your mentor, so I shall be sharing advice, help and answer your questions with my blogging experience. Every post you do shall be read, and I will report any mistakes you have made. As they say, you always learn from your mistakes! 😉 If you have any questions, please contact me at tum103binweevils@outlook.com and I will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you, and enjoy your time on Weevily Wonder!

    Like

Leave your weevily thoughts here...

