New Garden Of The Week Winner Found!

Hello Bin Weevils! 

A new Garden Of The Week winner has been found, this week’s winner is abiha2212 and this weevil’s garden is garden-tastic and I wish I had a garden like that, you can view this weeks winning garden inside the Garden Shop!

abjha

If you would like tips for your garden click here to visit our gardens page, it’s packed with gardening tips too! You can also check out our Garden Of The Week guide!

I'm very happy that the Garden Inspector awarded me with my second sliver garden award, I worked very hard on my Bin garden too. 2.1.13

I’m very happy that the Garden Inspector awarded me with my second sliver garden award, I worked very hard on my Bin garden too. 2.1.13

Chip8967… Please like, share and re-blog!

Leave your weevily thoughts here...

