Bin Buzz: The Nestige Range!

Hello Bin Weevils!

Here is the latest from the Bin Weevils ‘What’s New Blog’:

Sccop

Scribbles: Hiya, friends! I’m here with the Nest Inspector, who’s soon to be launching his own range of prestigious nest items. These Bin-tastic Nestige items will be guaranteed to boost your nest coolness…wow!  So tell us, Nest Inspector, what inspired you to create your new range?

Nest Inspector: Well, it’s quite simple really! I love beautiful nests! I thought about what kinds of items I’d like to see in an award-winning nest and then I got started designing them. The first one will be out soon!

Scribbles: How will you decide what kinds of items to design, and how do you know what will make a nest room look great?

Nest Inspector: I get my inspiration everywhere – from books and magazines, from the Binscape around me, from amazing architecture like Dosh’s Palace…and, of course, from what I hear among my fans. My fans’ opinion about what makes a great nest is very important.

Scribbles: Luckily, a lot of them read the What’s New Blog! Let’s ask them!

Dear readers, what do YOU think makes a nest room amazing? The perfect nest item combo? The ideal colour scheme? One brilliant centrepiece that catches the eye?

Tell Weevil Wonder your  nest decorating tips and advice below!

Scampy56…Please like, share and re-blog.

Leave your weevily thoughts here...

