CHIP8967 IS BEST NEST!!

Hello Bin Weevils! 

As my buddies told me that the new issue of Best Nest is out now, I rushed to the What’s New Blog to take a look thinking that I’m on inside this issue, but I am I’m so happy to be inside this issue and I always thought that I will once day! I’ve never been in Best Nest and I was so shocked.

INBEST NEST

The Nest Inspector loves nest rooms like this, this is my cave nest room which I created by matching different nest items from Halloween, to Christmas the Nest Inspector loved my nest rooms and I always said one day I shall be there! Thanks Nest Inspector. 😀

All Best Nest winners receive this Bin-tastic award for their nests! Here's me with my award. 7/1/14

All Best Nest winners receive this Bin-tastic award for their nests! Here’s me with my award. 7/1/14

I’ve always wanted to be in Best Nest, but I thought I would never in my weevil life get in! I’ve worked very hard creating nest rooms over this year, and my New Year’s revolution is to be in Best Nest twice this year! I hoped you liked my nest room, and why not read the new issue out now at Weevil Post?

Chip8967… Please like, share and re-blog! 

24 thoughts on “CHIP8967 IS BEST NEST!!

Leave your weevily thoughts here...

