What Happened To Chip8967?

Hello Bin Weevils! 

I’m ever so sorry for taking an unexpected leave for 2 weeks, sadly my broadband was turned off by the bad company ‘Virgin Media’ so I moved to ‘BT’ and that has taken 2 weeks. Thanks to all my Authors for keeping this blog updated!  I’m really happy to be back.

.

.

You can view Eddy’s Weekend Puzzle Challenge by clicking this link, make sure you stay tuned to Weevily Wonder and have a DANCE-TASTIC month!

oie_transparent (37)

 

 

32 thoughts on “What Happened To Chip8967?

  1. Phew, I thought you left forever buddy! 🙂 Nice to see you are back, I am glad everything is alright. So, that comment was actually you, saying that about the broadband. 😉 The Bin Pet Mania is going to end soon, as I have plans for something new!

    Like

Leave your weevily thoughts here...

