MissPrety14 joins Weevily Wonder! – An Author Introductory Post

Hello Bin Weevils!

Weevily Wonder welcomes a brand new enthusiastic, friendly, kind-hearted author called MissPrety14. Hello Weevils! My Bin Weevil name is MissPrety14 and I’m a new recruit who has joined Weevily Wonder!  I would like to thank Chip8967 for inviting me to his wonderful informative blog!

So here’s some Bin Weevils related information that you may like to read:

–          I’m a proud Bin Tycoon member!

–          I’m currently on Level 50, and set myself a goal this year to level up to 65 by the end of this year.

–          I have been featured in Best Nest Issue #63, where the Nest Inspector has entered my Tatty Teddy Bedroom.

–          On the 15th December 2013, my comment was featured in Scribbles’ Weevil Weekly Roundup Issue #216, based on the new opening of Bin Pets Paradise, where Scribbles wanted some pet’s fashion related comments.

–          I have been awarded a Gold Scribbles trophy, for my comment being featured in Scribbles Weevil Weekly Roundup Issue#216 post.

–          I have also been awarded 6 Bin Nest Trophies of the NEST INSPECTOR, and I’m hoping to receive my first GOLD trophy next month!

–      My favourite thing in Bin Weevils is to create wacky wonderful creative Nest Rooms in my Bintastic nest!

Below is an exclusive sneak peek of two of my wonderful creative Nest Rooms!

This is my Tatty Teddy Bedroom. This room was luckily enough in my surprise to be featured in Best Nest Issue #63 back in November. I have combined some nest items to give it a bit of a spring and winter atmosphere in the nest room. I have creatively put a range of flower stickers across the back wall to give it a sophisticated and impressive appearance.

This is my Tatty Teddy Bedroom. This room was luckily enough in my surprise to be featured in Best Nest Issue #63 back in November. I have combined some nest items to give it a bit of a spring and winter atmosphere in the nest room. I have creatively put a range of flower stickers across the back wall to give it a sophisticated and impressive appearance.

Above, is my Gold awarding standard Bunty Room, as you can see in the picture, I have use a range of spotlights, bathroom lights – all to give it an impressive look! I have used some purple and pink flower stickers to represent Bunty’s favourite colour, as well as adding some cool nest items to give the room the WOW factor

Above, is my GOLD awarding standard Bunty Room, as you can see in the picture, I have used a range of spotlights, bathroom lights – all to give it an impressive look! I have used some purple and pink flower stickers to represent Bunty’s favourite colour, as well as adding some cool nest items to give the room the WOW factor!

What will I be offering?

In the coming weeks, I will be posting useful top tips and suggestions on how to improve your nest rooms, as well as creating posts on How Can I get a really High Nest Coolness & How to achieve to get a SLIVER/GOLD Bin Nest Trophy from the Nest Inspector.  Once I hopefully become an editor, I will be making an exclusive page featuring my knowledge and wisdom on my top perfect Nest tips on getting the Bin Nest trophies you deserve, for all of you weevils. Keep an eye out for that very soon! 

Just before you are tempted to ask me if I can be your bud  yes!  I have a few buddy spaces left for the Weevily Wonder team/blogger to add me – just comment below, where  I’ll happily try to sort out a time where you can meet me in the Bin.

This is how I look on Bin Weevils! If your wondering on how I look around my visits to the Bin!

Above, is a picture showing my look appearance in Flums Fountain!

This is my current appearance look in Bin Weevils, this is a picture of me (shown above)  posing  my look appearance in Flums Fountain!

Thank you for reading my introductory post by MISSPRETY14.

WW-MP14-post-tag-new-v1

Please like, share or re-blog this post!

15 thoughts on “MissPrety14 joins Weevily Wonder! – An Author Introductory Post

  1. What a great post buddy! Welcome to the weevily-awesome Weevily Wonder team, start exploring our site! 🙂 We’ve got amazing posts. P.s: I post all Weekend Puzzle Challenges, but if I don’t post it before 12PM you can post it! Such a pleasure having you on our team.

    Like

    • Hey Chip! Aww thanks for your lovely feedback on my introductory post ! Will sure check out them awesome Bintastic pages on Weevily Wonder! Once, again thanks for your feedback and for the invitation. Your the best 🙂

      Like

    • Thanks 🙂 x – I would love to become an editor on Weevily Wonder Chip! If I become an editor it would allow me to create an exclusive page featuring my knowledge and wisdom on my top perfect Nest tips on how to get a Silver and Gold Bin Nest trophies. As well as to get a really high nest coolness like me!

      Like

    • Hello tiny! Thank you for your wonderful feeback! 🙂 x – Yes, I would love to be a co -owner in your blog. I’m a bit behind with my e-mail for the past few days, and I have just noticed that you have sent me an editor role invite, if you want me to be co-owner please re-send the invite as an Admin, and I’ll be happily to join from there.

      Like

Leave your weevily thoughts here...

