It’s that Time again to send of your monthly Bin Nest rooms & Bin Gardens of to the Nest Inspector/Garden Inspector!

Hello Bin Weevils!

Loads of you Bin Tycoons will be submitting your Bin Nest rooms / Bin Gardens of to the Nest Inspector/Garden Inspector today. Some of you Bin-tycoon weevils will be hoping to receive a Bin Nest Trophy/Bin Garden trophy for all of your efforts in your Nest rooms/Bin Garden, from the Nest Inspector/Garden Inspector.

To get awarded a GOLD Bin Nest Trophy from the Nest Inspector is very tough; the Nest Inspector has top high standards too meet, of awarding you a GOLD Bin Nest trophy. To get this you will need at least 1 or 2 or more SLIVER Bin Nest trophies to do so.  However this can be done by hard consistent work in all your nest rooms.

To be awarded with a GOLD Bin Garden trophy, you will need to have at least 1 or 2 or more Bin Garden SLIVER trophies at first. You will need to make your garden very colourful and outstanding, by making sure your Bin Garden is the best ever it has been! (Please note that creating Bin Gardens are not my speciality so if you do got Bin Garden related questions, sorry I’m no Bin Garden expert!)

This January, I have been working in my nest rooms ever so hard, making sure that every single nest rooms of mine had the WOW factor and was completely decorated perfectly. So far, I have been awarded 6 Bin Nest Trophies of the Nest Inspector and I’m hoping to receive my first GOLD in the next few days….

Below, is an exclusive sneak peek of one of my newly created  Aquarium themed Nest Room, I have created my Aquarium/Under the sea themed room this month to impress the Nest Inspector:

This is my gold-awarding standard decorated under the sea themed nest room. This is a picture from my latest magazine, taken in my under the sea room with my best bud starbright62, a while ago. I have used a range of nest items to give the room a impressive Under the Sea atmosphere.

This is my gold-awarding standard decorated Under the sea themed nest room. This is a picture from my latest magazine, taken in my Under the sea room with my best bud starbright62, a while ago. I have used a range of nest items to give the room a impressive Under the Sea atmosphere.

What do you think of my Under the Sea themed Nest room ?

Do you think I have mix-and-matched enough to impress the dapper decorator The Nest Inspector?

Comment below on your thoughts…. And Some of your comments might be featured in this post!

(I cannot gurantee that by commenting you will be featured in this post, I’ll pick the best comments that are worthy to be featured… So Good Luck viewers!)

WW-MP14-post-tag-new-v1

Please like, share or re-blog this post!

29 thoughts on “It’s that Time again to send of your monthly Bin Nest rooms & Bin Gardens of to the Nest Inspector/Garden Inspector!

Leave your weevily thoughts here...

