Chip8967’s Birthday & WordPress Birthday: 21st Feb!

Hello Bin Weevils!ย 

Weevily wow! It’s almost my real Birthday and my WordPress Birthday, nearly 1 year in blogging! On 21st February I shall be celebrating my real Birthday and my WordPress Birthday isn’t that Bin-tastic?

b-day coming soon

I really can’t wait to celebrate, I’ve had a Bin-tastic 1 year off blogging! Be sure to stay tuned for Birthday fun! DID YOU KNOW? I started blogging on my Birthday!

oie_transparent (37)

52 thoughts on “Chip8967’s Birthday & WordPress Birthday: 21st Feb!

  1. woooh! Better get you a present sorted out from me to you. I’ve been blogging since 29th August 2012! Well Done Chip. I better pick out something extra special for you.

    Like

  2. Ok Thank you. the thing Is I’ve to send away a form of what I’m looking ordered tonight incase I forget. The present shall be from Me, Emeeyceey and thedoctor999.

    Like

  3. Congratz on your first year of blogging Liam! ๐Ÿ™‚ โ€“ Looking forward to your Birthday party which is coming up soon ๐Ÿ˜› .
    Anyway, Have you seen Charzaird in Bin Weevils lately, because what Iโ€™ve heard that heโ€™s left it, but Iโ€™m not sure. Are you his bud? Can you please tell me what happened to him? His blog got hacked and everything back in December…

    Like

Leave your weevily thoughts here...

