BEST NEST Issue #74 – Review!

Hello Bin Weevils!

Another week, another brand new issue of BEST NEST! The Nest Inspector sure has been very busy this week choosing a selection of Bin-tastic nest rooms for this issue, but there were some that really caught his eye! As Weevily Wonder always does, here is a review of our top picks inside the latest issue…

Capture

 

This Bin-tastic nest room created by missprety14 really caught my eye! She has used a variety of Scribbles-themed nest items, as well as other green-related nest items to give it that final touch. In addition, she has used the spotlights very well on the ceiling giving it that wow factor, along with plants to give it a nice garden touch. The Garden Inspector she will like this nest room, missprety14!

Capture12

 

Isn’t this one cool nest room created by abiha2212? He has used the sea-themed nest items with other blue items to create one fantastic nest room! The lights has been co-ordinated very well, and he has even used a bat light from Halloween 2013 too! That’s one good nest room there, abiha2212!

Unfortunately, that is all what we have for today! Be sure to check out next week’s BEST NEST for even more great nest rooms that could inspire you and don’t forget to keep checking Weevily Wonder for more BEST NEST reviews! Don’t forget to share your amazing nest tips and advice in the comments section on this post! In the meantime, what do you think could be in the Mysterious Chest? It’s opening very soon, so stay tuned weevily fans…

OPENING SOON

 

oie_transparent (64)

25 thoughts on “BEST NEST Issue #74 – Review!

  1. A great post! If I we your the bin my username is 2Y4 so pleasant ignore me like every other blogger have for example Callum,hf,Akshay and TAL

    Like

  2. Hello tum!
    Aww thank you very much for featuring my greenthemed nest room in your review! :)Lovely well written content & Iā€™m pretty sure the Garden Inspector would love my room too! šŸ˜‰ x

    Like

    • Hey there, thanks for your lovely comment! šŸ™‚ Your nest room was that great, that I just had to review it. šŸ˜‰ Would you like to be my buddy on Bin Weevils?

      Like

      • Hello tum!
        Aww thanks again! šŸ™‚ – Yeah sure thing, I have a few buddy spaces left, so yes we can be buds! I’m not logged onto BW as I speak. If you’d e-mail on the arrangements on when we can visit in the Bin please e-mail me at misspretysadie14@yahoo.co.uk (Ill reply by tommorow morning btw)- I’ll be happily to arrange a time which is suitable for the both of us.

        Like

      • Morning tum,
        I’ve just checked my e-mails and it looks like your e-mail hasn’t gone through yet through my mailbox. Anyway I have sent an e-mail on the times, I will be on BW today. Hope to see you there. šŸ™‚

        Like

      • I will not be able to go on today, unless I have got homeworks on my laptop. However, I can be on Bin Weevils on Wednesday and Saturday. Those are the two days I am certainly on.

        Like

Leave your weevily thoughts here...

