Chip8967’s Updated Party Nest Room!

Hello Readers!

A while ago I created my party nest room, but now I’ve updated it. My party nest room is much better and the Nest Inspector will sure be impressed, I’ve added food items from the Bin Weevils Fiesta last year, and I’ve also added the fantastic Scribbles items. This room is also filled with Summer Fair treats and items.

My brand new party nest room.

My brand new party nest room.

I’ve got a fantastic Bin Pet pirate nest room to show you soon, best is sure loving it and I’m almost finishing it. I’m hoping that one of my nest rooms will be featured into Best Nest again, wish me luck.

oie_transparent (37)Psst: Our nest rooms page will be updated soon, make sure you keep checking back to see new nest rooms that we’ve created!

16 thoughts on “Chip8967’s Updated Party Nest Room!

Leave your weevily thoughts here...

