Welcome Animal Jam Adventures: My Brand New Animal Jam Website!

Hello Readers!

Weevily Wonder is a Bin Weevils fan site, but sadly I’m getting too board with Bin Weevils Team, I’ve now created a fantastic Animal Jam website which reports all news from Jamaa and features codes for Animal Jam and I shall be expanding it soon, it’s called Animal Jam Adventures!

My nameΒ  in Animal Jam is akachip8967 and that’s my blogging name on Animal Jam Adventures which has just opened, want to be an author? Please email akachip8967aj@gmail.com if your interested, don’t worry I’m still using binweevilsliam@outlook.com too!

----Want to check it out? Click here to visit my awesome Animal Jam blog! Don’t worry viewers, Weevily Wonder and I shall stay reporting Bin Weevils news too as my Animal Jam site is not as big as this fantastic site which I love!

oie_transparent (37)

 

67 thoughts on “Welcome Animal Jam Adventures: My Brand New Animal Jam Website!

  1. I hate the arcade. I was bored, did you see me their saying boring. It’s not HD it’s got graffiti all over the walls. I don’t know what virtual world to join.

    Like

Leave your weevily thoughts here...

