Weevily Wonder welcomes sheepes!

Hello Bin Weevils,

This is me, sheepes3364!

This is me, sheepes3364!

Before I start this introductory post, I would firstly like to thank chip8967, who has kindly allowed me to become an author, here on Weevily Wonder.

Weevily Wonder welcomes an enthusiastic, and happy Bin Weevils blogger, sheepes! I am really shocked and honoured to own the large responsibility of an author position on one of the most popular Bin Weevils fan website. So, thanks chip8967!

Would you like to know a bit about me? Well now you can, so scroll down!

. I have many buddies, 61 in fact!

. At this present time (12th March 2014), I am a Level 50, and hopes to become a Level 65 by the end of 2015.

. At the end of the Summer Fair, I was awarded a Scribbles trophy, (see below), for commenting on my Summer Fair memories. That day was 14th September 2013.Ā 

. I love to purchase items from Nestco, and to create nest rooms for me and my pet, Stevie.

Below is a selection of photos from the past year…

A graphic I created for my previous blog, The Weevily Bloggers back in 2013!

A graphic I created for my previous blog, The Weevily Bloggers back in 2013!

My prized possession. Don't touch!

My prized possession. Don’t touch!

DJ sheepes3364 is here!

DJ sheepes3364 is here!

A photo from my 1 year on WordPress Anniversary party. I loved seeing my fans!

A photo from my 1 year on WordPress Anniversary party. I loved seeing my fans!

And of course my food eating Bin Pet Stevie. Fun Fact: I adopted him the day I became a Bin Tycoon for the first time - 21st December 2012.

And of course my food eating Bin Pet Stevie.
Fun Fact: I adopted him the day I became a Bin Tycoon for the first time – 21st December 2012.

By reading this post, I hope you have learnt a little more about my weevily self, and what I love doing. I will be bringing loads to Weevily Wonder, but what it is will be a secret. Until then though, I’d like to say…

goodbye!

.

11 thoughts on “Weevily Wonder welcomes sheepes!

  1. Welcome to the Weevily Wonder Team! This post is very good, just some tiny errors, I would read this post over, check for errors, and check for random capital letters. šŸ™‚

    Like

  2. This is making me quite jealous. Because I have to wait until May to be a recruit.
    Please can i be a recruit now šŸ˜¦

    I like this entire Blog, everyone’s respectful, Blogs at least once everyday and I am buds with sheepes and chip8967 so can I please be a recruit now instead of May? šŸ˜¦

    Facts about me:

    I am Funny, have a Bin-pet called happyhoper, he can run really fast and has 9 juggling balls.
    I made my Bin Weevil on July 23rd 2009 and made my Blog site 2014!

    That’s all the facts I can tell you… So please let me join and I will tell you more about me D;

    Like

    • Hello there, the Weevily Wonder Team is here!

      One thing’s for sure, I didn’t know you started playing Bin Weevils in July 2009! Back then I had no idea Bin Weevils existed! (I joined in 2012, mainly because my friends were playing it at the time.)

      Nothing’s certain, but I think you’d be allowed to join possibly earlier than May, but I’ll need to ask Liam (chip8967) first! šŸ™‚

      If you need to ask us sometihng, one of our members will always reply within a day of moderation. See you in the Binscape!

      sheepes – Weevily Wonder author šŸ˜€

      Like

Leave your weevily thoughts here...

