Tum103’s Short Absences Notice

Hello readers!

You’re probably thinking, why is Tum103 not at school? Well, to make that clear first of all, I wanted to let you know that I am not feeling very well today meaning I did not attend school today. Anyway, let’s get back to the main post! Many of you may have seen in comments that I have been saying I might leave forever or take short breaks. I am writing this post to make that clear!

As I am very busy nowadays, including running a small but successful movie company, I am not very much able to post on Bin Weevils fan sites. I also think that blogging could sometimes disrupt my education, as well as making me behind with other things I have to do outside of the blogging community. I’ve taken the idea of leaving forever into consideration, but I just cannot leave all my blogging friends behind me! Therefore, I have had a talk with Weevily Wonder owner, Chip8967, that I will be taking short breaks from time to time. I am going to try my best to post at least once or even twice a month on a Saturday, but maybe more if I am free. However, I will have to take a longer break from blogging from 5th April until 20th April as I will be going on holiday to meet some family friends and relatives. In summer, I will be taking a whole month of if necessary as I will be doing a road trip around some countries or on holiday to a certain country again. I hope you understand, and keep on checking Weevily Wonder for more from me!

Tum103 post tag

13 thoughts on “Tum103’s Short Absences Notice

  1. Aww thank you 😀
    In the summer I’m moving to America we sold our house here in Ireland and in Australia. We have to move out on 16th July so then were of to America. But I can’t keep in touch with the blogging community 😦 Ill just be sending chip emails to tell him to tell everyone how I’m doing in America.

    Like

  2. Hey Tum, I so wish I was in Ireland still, as I wouldn’t have to go to school; I’m actually going off to Ireland tonight, don’t worry! I’ve got WIFI but there so don’t worry, I’m taking my laptop 😀

    Like

  3. Hello Tum103, I know how your feeling about your school work and blogging because my mum is like this to. While your off im here to help chip and the blogging people. I’m also here because of the hackers so i can save the blog when the hackers catch it.

    Like

    • Hello TiNy, thanks for your comment. 🙂 I understand what you mean as well, thanks for your hard work. Remember: use grammar correctly in future posts and comments. Otherwise, you’re getting there!

      Like

Leave your weevily thoughts here...

