Nestyy Asks: Are You Ready To Meet Me?

nestyy month

 

Hey, Bin Weevils! Nestyy here, your ace nest expert! I’ve come back from my travels and I’m ready for the next adventure! Sadly I have to start my travels again soon, but I’m pretty sure your all going to love this month!

Wow today I bring you exciting news, I will be visiting the Binscape! If you would like to meet me, and get into a picture which will be posted here come along to my mini-party, it’s going to be nest-tastic!

Where: Flem Manor Library 

When: TOMORROW (Monday 5th  May 2014.)

Bin: Grime

Time: 3:00PM (UK time.) 

10 thoughts on “Nestyy Asks: Are You Ready To Meet Me?

  1. I can’t wait to meet your Nestyy, I’ll be definitely be coming along to join in with the nest-tastic fun over at Flem Manor Library tomorrow! 🙂 Congratulations on 21,000 views by the way.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave your weevily thoughts here...

