Best Nest Issue #90 Review!

best-nest (1)

Hello Bin Weevils! A new edition of Best Nest has arrived at the Weevil Post, and this week the Nest Inspector has chosen colour-crazy nest rooms! Make sure you weevil on over to the Weevil Post and have a read of it.

If you were lucky enough and your Bin-terior was filled with colours, the Nest Inspector may have chosen your nest room as his favourite out of all of them. Weโ€™ve featured those rooms below along with our special review to give opinions on it.

1nestroom

Check out this multi-coloured kitchen created by Teezy, featuring a variety of colourful kitchen goods. Those kitchen wall tiles really show that he or she loves colours and the hanging star really brings a touch of light into the Bin-terior to make it stand out.

2nestroom

I was astonished when I seen violet3767โ€ฒs pink palace nest room! She has used a variety of colours but stuck to the pink colour theme. I really do think that the Flutterbug shaped window hanging on the wall really brings some light into the room but I do think that the ultra-awesome pink stereo player offers some Bin-tastic tunes for any visitors!

ns-tips

Do you want to improve the Nest Inspector and be featured in another exciting issue of Best Nest? Heโ€™ll be looking for orange coloured nest rooms for his next issue to celebrate a strange orange peel that Scribbles found sitting on the ground!

We would like to congratulate those who got featured in Best Nest this week, could it be you who will be featured in a future issue of the magazine next? Good luck!

imageedit_3_47596318901

5 thoughts on “Best Nest Issue #90 Review!

    • You are very welcome, I am always here to help out when needed ๐Ÿ™‚ Yes, it will be a very busy day tomorrow indeed back of the Time Portals and Ink’s Orange Peel!

      Like

      • Yes Edd, your right! Thanks again! I hate posting loads of posts, tomorrow one post that will be the Time Portal post!

        I was crying when Ink’s went, my first ever Bin area I went to I didn’t even know how to play it but it looked so cool, I remember meeting my first buddies right in the corner near the Orange peel. So happy then!

        Like

  1. Great post, Eddzy! ๐Ÿ™‚ And, Chip could I ask you something please: as me and Eddzy are both admins, could we post whenever we can? Because I am available on some days when its not my posting day, and it’s frustrating that I can’t post even though I have lot’s to share! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Like

Leave your weevily thoughts here...

