A Look Inside: Dumdawg’s Dragon Nest Room

Hello Bin Weevils!

Another look inside post… this time I’ll be reviewing my latest nest room! I’ve created an SWS Dragon nest item which is packed full of red & gold blingin’ nest items & I’ve mixed all types of themes together! The flowers, and the wallpaper really make the room stand out – along with the rug too!

Dumdawg's SWS Dragon nest room 2014 - completed with this year's Summer Fair Super Antenna Gem!

Dumdawg’s SWS Dragon nest room 2014 – completed with this year’s Summer Fair Super Antenna Gem! You can also see I included many blingin’ nest rooms and I hope the Nest Inspector enjoys seeing my Bin-tastic nest room!

Some of the items in my nest room are available from Nestco, if you would like to take inspiration you can! All next month Bin Weevils across the Binscape will be re-decorating their nest rooms & sending them off to the Nest Inspector – I’m almost ready to send my nest rooms in, wish me luck!

To view other Look Inside Posts, please click here to visit our own weevily-category. 

Dumdawg… Please like, share and re-blog.

Leave your weevily thoughts here...

