The Nest Inspector Awards Dumdawg With A Gold Bin Nest Trophy!

Hello Bin Weevils!

Weevily wow! When I logged into Bin Weevils to check my buddy messages, I was so shocked! The Nest Inspector has awarded me a gold Bin nest trophy! I’m so happy to receive gold for my nest rooms. I have work very hard on all my nest rooms so I’m pleased to be awarded gold for my second time!

GOLDThank you Nest Inspector! I’m hoping to receive my third gold next time & I’m slowly building up my collection of Nest Inspector trophies. Have a Bin-tastic nest? Be sure to submit your rooms to the Nest Inspector every month for a chance to win a Nest Inspector trophy!

I’ll try to post another look inside post later this week on Weevily Wonder. Did you know? Creating a nest room is a Bin Weevil’s favourite activity in the Binscape? Nestco has a massive collection of Bin-credible nest items!

Posted by Dumdawg… Like, share and re-blog.

8 thoughts on “The Nest Inspector Awards Dumdawg With A Gold Bin Nest Trophy!

Leave your weevily thoughts here...

