Weevily Wonder Welcomes Scampy56!

Hello Bin Weevils!

Well, what an honor this is! I’ve kindly been accepted to join the Weevily Wonder team. It’s been a big dream for me and it’s now reality! I view Weevily Wonder daily and always love to read the latest scoop from the Bin via Weevily Wonder, it’s my favourite blog!

Scampy56 with his Bin Pet Emjam!

Scampy56 with his Bin Pet Emjam!

You may not of heard about me, so I’ve gathered together a few details just for you to find out all about me! Here it is:

Weevil Name- Scampy56.

Tycoon: Yes.

Favorite Hat: 9 Feathered Hat.

Weevil Creation: 31st March 2011.

Bin Pet’s Name: Emjam.

I’ve got some amazing things to come, including a competition where Dosh is the prize! So stay tuned to Weevily Wonder.

Posted by Scampy56… Please like, share and re-blog.

6 thoughts on “Weevily Wonder Welcomes Scampy56!

  1. Welcome to the team! 🙂

    There is a spelling mistakes, favourite, not favorite. Overall great post and I hope you enjoy yourself. Please also make your image bigger, try zooming your screen in-game, and your image needs to be in the centre.

    Like

Leave your weevily thoughts here...

